Elected CAFNR Faculty Committees

Appointed CAFNR Committees

Faculty Representation on Campus Committees (term expires)

Faculty Council

  • Kevin Bradley (2024) and Neil Fox (2025)

Faculty Committee on Tenure

  • Laura McCann and Mengshi Lin (alternate) (2024)

Non-Tenure Track Faculty Committee

  • Mauro Palmero (2024)

Graduate Faculty Senate

  • Azlin Mustapha (2024) and Abed Rabbani (2026)

Committee on Undergraduate Education

  • Jon Simonsen (2024)

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

  • Trista Strauch (2025)