Safety and Health Committee

Effective Date of Appointment: September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023

Administrative Contact: Matt Fleming (Agriculture Bldg)

Members (Building Coordinators)

  • Heather N. Nichols (Waters Hall)
  • Secley Kennedy (Ag Engr Bldg)
  • Michelle Brooks (Ashland Rd Greenhouses)
  • Caitlin Carr (Mumford Hall)
  • Andrew Clarke (Eckles Hall, Stringer Wing)


  • Marie Dickerson (Schweitzer, Schlundt Annex, Stephens)
  • Cynthia Greenwood (ABNR)
  • Tom Mawhinney (Ag Laboratories)
  • Tim Reinbott (CAFNR Research Centers)