Professional Track Faculty and Promotion Committee

Effective Date of Appointment: August 1

Administrative Contact: Senior Associate Dean Bryan Garton

Members (term ends)

Six members of the CAFNR Promotion and Tenure Committee and the following additional members:

  • Trista Strauch-Safranski, Animal Sciences (2023)
  • Jennifer Bean, Food Systems and Bioengineering (2023)
  • Harley Naumann, Plant Sciences (2023)
  • Ray Massey, Applied Social Sciences (2022)
  • Brian Mooney, Biochemistry (2022)
  • Jodi Whittier, Natural Resources (2022)