Safety and Health Committee

Effective Date of Appointment: September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2022

Administrative Contact: James Hundle, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor and Dean (Agriculture Bldg)

Members (Building Coordinators)

  • Heather N. Nichols (Waters Hall)
  • Secley Kennedy (Ag Engr Bldg)
  • Michelle Brooks (Ashland Rd Greenhouses)
  • Caitlin Carr (Mumford Hall)
  • Andrew Clarke (Eckles Hall, Stringer Wing)
  • Marie Dickerson (Schweitzer, Schlundt Annex)
  • Rick Disselhorst (Abattoir)
  • Cynthia Greenwood (ABNR)
  • Cyndi Jennings (ASRC & Trowbridge)
  • Tom Mawhinney (Ag Laboratories)
  • Lin Randall (Stephens Hall)
  • Tim Reinbott (CAFNR Research Centers)
  • Carol Swaim (Gentry Hall)
  • Kristen Whitworth (Swine Research Center)